Ubiquitous information

Today I let my English teacher wait for 30 minutes and there was only 20 meters distance between us. But we did not know about each other. She sent me SMS that she was waiting but I let my phone at home today πŸ™‚


  • Why are walls not transparent?
  • Why must I have phone with me?
  • Why must I start PC / Mac to know information?
  • etc.
I would like to come to place and get notification about SMS, e-mail which had come when I was on walk. This notification can be e.g. part of common wall. If I want to see it I will say: "Show me the message." The system will show text message on wall or the system can show hologram with video message etc. I do not need any phone or notebook anymore. Everybody can catch me and I will not miss any important information. But I can still decide what I want.


I want ubiquitous information. But if I want I can suppress notification to have a peace πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

